Haul – LOHBs Mask Haul

A few weeks back I went to LOHBs for the first time in a while. I was meeting a friend and she was earlier than me so waited for me in there. So once I arrived I took a look around and very quickly saw some masks I hadn’t seen before. Then before I knew it my basket was full of masks and I was spending way more than I thought I was going to.

So I thought I would show you some of these recent masks. I haven’t tried any of them yet. I have a huge mask stash so these have to go to the back of the pile.


These three are so adorable I had to get them just for the cute piggys. They are from the brand Cettua and are collagen masks. They were the only ones I bought that were not on sale which I didn’t notice at the time. So they were 3,500 won each.

The blue one is for Pore Tightening and it says it is a – Soft Cushion Collagen Mask.

The pink one is for Hydration and this one says it is a – Moist and transparent collagen mask.

The yellow one is for Brightening and it says it is – Bright Vitamin Collagen Maks.
It sounds and feels like all the masks are slightly different so it will be interesting to try them all and see how they are.

 


These are from the brand Polatam and are the Water Gel Extra Force Masks which have Oak Tree Sap Essence. These look simple but I think the packaging is very effective. They still caught my eye without having anything flashy so it definitely works.

There are three different versions – green is for Moisturizing, yellow for Optimal Reparing and pink for Brightening.

The mask sheets are made from cupra fibre which is a cellulose fiber also made from the cotton plant but is much softer than cotton. The packets feel squishy so that is a good sign that the essence will be nice and jelly-like.

I’m looking forward to trying these out. They cost 3,900 won originally but I got them on sale for half price at 1,950 won.

 


Next we have some new Mediheal masks. These are the Zero Solution masks. There were actually four in this range, the one I didn’t get was in a black packet and it was a whitening one.

They all have different purposes and different ingredients.

The blue one is for Dryness and is a Hydra Solution. This moisture mask has Sodium Hyaluronate and Ceramide NP (Ceramide 3). The full name is Mediheal Dry Zero Solution – Hydra Care Mask.

The red one is for Pores and is a Tightening Solution. This Pore-Tight Mask contains Witch Hazel Extract and Salix Alba (Willow Bark Extract). This one is called the Mediheal Pore Zero Solution – Tightening Care Mask.

The green one is for stress and is a Soothing Solution. This AC-Dressing Mask contains Tea-Tree Extract and Centella Asiatica Extract. This is called the Mediheal Stress Zero Solution – Soothing Care Mask.

These were  3,000 won each but were on sale for half price so I got them for 1,500 won each.

 

These lovelies are some new masks from Dewytree. They were 3,500 won but were 1+1 so I got two of each. I think these three were the only ones available in the range or they were the only ones I saw anyway.

The peach colored packet is the Dewytree Hyaluron Melting Chou Mask. This seems to be a moisturizing mask and has ingredients such as Niacinamide, Ceramide 3 and Hyaluronic Acid.

The mint green one is the Dewytree Madeca Melting Chou Mask and looks like a soothing type mask. It has ingredients such as Madecassoside and Centella Asiatica Extract.

The lavender colored packet has the Dewytree Collagen Melting Chou Mask. This mask includes ingredients such as Hydrolyzed Collagen and Squalane.

These masks say they have an ‘enriched melting chou cream facial mask’ so it will be interesting to see what that is like.

 


This set of masks is a bit different as they are from a Korean reality travel show. It’s called 꽃보다 청춘 (Youth over Flowers). In this show singers or actors are take to different locations with only about 3 hours preparation. Each season is the same people in one destination for about 10 days then the next season will have a new group of people. The first season was Peru, second Laos, third Iceland and fourth season was Namibia.

So the masks are made to look like travel papers and all the masks have ingredients from the places.

Peru Bright Pass is for Brightening and contains Peru Lepidium Meyenii Root Extract.

Turkey Moisture Pass is for Moisturizing and contains Turkey Origanum Vulgate Extract.

Africa Soothing Pass (not sure why they named it this rather tham a country but it could be so it matched the ingredient) which is soothing and contains Africa Harpagophytum Procumbens Root Extract.

Iceland Aqua Pass which is for Aqua so I guess is also moisturizing. This one contains Iceland Glacier Water.

These were originally 3,000 won but were a little off so came down to 2,400 won each.

 


Lastly are two are from entia and I also got a sun block as a free gift. These are not new but they are normally 4,000 won and were half price so I thought I may as well get them. I’ve been wanting to try them for a while.

The blue one is the entia No Filter Moisturizing Camera Mask and the yellow one is the entia No Filter Brightening Camera Mask.

These are two step masks. Step 1 is the No Filter Vitamin C Powder Ampoule and then step 2 is the sheet mask.

So that is the end of this mask haul. It was a bit excessive especially because I have so many to use up already but I can never resist new and interesting products. I hope you found this interesting and maybe saw some new masks that you might like to try.

One thought on “Haul – LOHBs Mask Haul

Leave a comment