K-Beauty Expo – Unboxing Expo Beauty Box 2

A little late posting this as I received it a while back. I haven’t had a chance to try anything from this box yet as we have some other things that have been sent since and I’ve been getting those reviews up on Instagram.

If you follow on Instagram you might remember me unboxing this in my stories a few weeks back.20170403_234837

This goodie box was a gift from the K-Beauty Expo team at the Beauty Editor introduction meeting that unfortunately I was unable to attend. They kindly sent this out to me after the meeting.

It was another fun box to go through. There are some interesting products that I’m excited to try out and they very thoughtfully added a small power bank. I was borrowing my friends so this is perfect. I always run my phone battery down when I do Instagram Stories out and about so a power bank is a lifesaver.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Contents of this box:

Laneige Basic Duo Set – Moisture

Lindsay Cool Tea Tree Modeling Mask

WishFormula C200 Bubbling Peeling Pad

Lutooth Kids Toothpaste

Acropass Ageless Lifter Eyezone Care

Bonajour No Sebum Bbosong Mist

Beuins Honey Scrub Mask

Lineplus Eyeoyou 33 Dual Eyeliner

I.Hollida Premium Toks Ampoule

Re:QM QM400S Power Bank

Leave a comment