I’m 1 Year Old Today!

anniversary-2x

Wow! It’s hard to believe it’s been one year since I started this blog. I really did it on a whim as I had been doing so much shopping I thought I should justify it somehow. Now I’m part of this amazing blogging community and although I have been pretty bad at keeping up with the blogging I still like to come back here and check out what everyone else is up to.

Perhaps I can try to challenge myself to be a bit more active and start posting a bit more. I do post a lot on Instagram and the instant nature of that platform appeals to me as I don’t feel like I have to write as much and it’s very easy to snap a photo on my phone and share it.

I will definitely be keeping the blog however and I do like to do in depth reviews and post more photos than it is possible to do on Instagram. It will be interesting to see what the next year brings and to be able to look back in a years time and see if I been better at keeping up the posting.

Thanks to everyone who has followed, commented, liked or read my blog this past year. It’s so lovely to be able to interact with like-minded people and share my passion for cute, pretty and beautiful things.

Kind Regards

AJ @cutepretybeauty

 

 

5 thoughts on “I’m 1 Year Old Today!

  1. Love your blog! ๐Ÿ™‚ I gave mine up and found it easier just to use IG but its not the same at all – I always love seeing your posts on there though. Congrats on 1 year, hope to see many more! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol, thanks very much. I use ig a lot more now. It’s so easy and convenient. I just had my one year on there too in April but I kind of missed it. It doesn’t remind us like wordpress does.

      Like

Leave a comment